女神Fiona的「寵幸」🐈🐈 Daily Pet Photography Event

in #cn6 years ago

IMG_9908.JPG

經歷了兩個沒有世界盃賽事的晚上,Fiona終於可以享受完全佔有我的關注與愛。為了防止我偷偷從床上爬起來打開電視,Fiona果敢地趴在我的身上,為我帶來巨大的精神與肉體壓力。在Fiona的眼中,是一種賜予我的光榮與寵幸。

IMG_9909.JPG

後來發現Fiona的「寵幸」沒有停止的跡象,於是我一個懶驢打滾,將Fiona甩在被窩裡。Fiona發現我竟然不知好歹地施展「金蟬脫殼」,於是憤憤不平地在被窩裡發著牢騷。

這便是Fiona的寵幸,「寵物的幸福」。


感謝 @kona 舉辦這個小動物生活照的活動。
詳情請細閱:👉🏻👉🏻 Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge 👈🏻👈🏻

🐶🐱🐭🐹🐰🦊🐻🐼🐨🐯🦁🐮


Thank you for visiting, and I wish you a pleasant day!
感謝你的瀏覽,我希望你有愉快的一天!
Thanks for your support


The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals⚽⚽

小男孩眼中的「Fiona」🐈🐈

《樂筆詩墊》第十二期預告:「生活靜靜似是湖水」

在世界盃中心呼喚愛🐈🐈

偽土豪遊記-金閣鹿苑寺(二)

偽土豪遊記-金閣鹿苑寺

粉筆的街頭藝術🎨🎨


The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals⚽⚽

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals⚽⚽

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16⚽⚽

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections⚽⚽


文章所載一切文字及影像均屬本人原創,如果能夠得到你的共鳴,歡迎在steemit平台上轉載。
The texts and photos in this post are original. If you like to share, please share through steemit and quote me @perlia as the author. Thanks for your appreciation.

Sort:  

你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

有過去看了👍🏻👍🏻

ฅ/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

真时髦,还有英文名,哈哈😄

Posted using Partiko Android

當然呢😬😬哈哈,過獎了

真係好得意啊!重识“霸”住你唔比你起身开电视。佢唔知可以摊係床睇手机喞咩?🤣

佢最近都成日都扭計啊,可能埋怨呢😄😄

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85