Witnessing A Landmark "Steem" Moment / 见证Steemit突破5美元!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Guys, I cannot tell you how excited I am! It is now just gone 2am in the morning, I've got work tomorrow, I'm half asleep and all I can think about is this beautiful screenshot capture below I took a short while ago. Yes, we actually made it to $5!!! Absolutely unbelievable start to the new year. I know there was a lot of talking about crypto exploding in 2018 but I did not expect it to happen so early and to that special digital currency that means the most to me.

If this happened in just one single day, what in the world does the rest of the 364 days have in store! I am simply over the moon. So, this post is a second "Happy New Year" to you all. Let's tear down the walls together and jump on that rocket ship to the moon together!

20180102_015838.png


我亲爱的Steemian朋友们,虽然现在已经是伦敦时间凌晨2点钟,而且我明天要上班。但我实在按耐不住内心的激动与兴奋,想要与大家分享一下!以下截图是我刚刚在手机看到的Steem Dollar价格,我亲眼目睹它上涨到5美元!虽然我看到有很多关于2018年虚拟货币将会如雨后春笋般发展起来,但我完全没有想到它会来得这么早!这真是难以置信的新的一年的开始!

这只是今年的头一天,那么大家可以想象一下余下的364天我们还会有怎样的惊喜呢?这个小帖子是我与大家分享的第二篇“新年快乐”, 呵呵!让我们共同期望这美好的一年,一起跳上那艘Steemit火箭船共同飞上月球吧!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

看来是没法安心上班了!

当然最好是不用上班了!

说得太正确了, 呵呵😊

又错过几个亿,哎。

哈哈, 加油!

Yes, we actually made it to $7!!!

waiting for steemit to reach $100 USD

Me too, lol!

This great is year 2018 cause steemit break out this time.

This is GREAT! The Steemit Community is GREAT! Please, everyone spread the word about Steemit and its phenomenal potential! I'm telling my Family, Friends and Clients about Steemit and the GREAT Steemit Community! 2018 is going to be a VERY special year for Steemit! Blessed 2018 my Friends! Positive Energy! Light and Love! :)

I cannot agree more! Thanks @extraterrestrial.

Happy New Year @rea. I’ve added some STEEM chart analysis for you to read in my latest blog.

See you around in 2018!

That's great, thank you @forexbrokr. I will check it out.

$5 in some countries can pay for rent an entire month!

Happy new year @rea! I’m so excited too. Waited a long time for this, believe this is only the beginning. Looking forward to Steem exploding in 2018.

Great news!! Happy New Year to you as well:) I'm just getting started here at steemit, but am very excited for its' prospects; as well as 'meeting' all kinds of interesting people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74