关于驾驶的记忆

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

对于开车这件事我一直有比较复杂的情感。
每一个男孩子心中都有一个汽车情节,我也不例外。我真正开始学车是在读大学期间,当时由于听闻老家的驾校拿证快我就在老家报了一个驾校,想趁着假期去练几次车,赶紧考完试拿到驾照。
科目一很顺利的通过了,科目二考试前几天我提前几天从学校回去练车,按着教练教的方法练了几天。我并不是一个很细致的人,平时练习的时候也没有太认真,觉得差不多就行了。考试的时候的场地和练习的场地有一些差异,再加上我那并不是太熟练的技术,所以结果是出人意料而又在情理之中的:没有通过。
第一次的失败后我并没有放在心上,想着什么时候再抽时间回来考一下就行了。但是,不知不觉间我已经错过了一个时代。年底,驾考制度改革了,原来的三个科目变成四个,科目二原来是可以分开考的,但是现在几个项目必须一次性通过,中间有任何问题就算失败。这样一来考试的难度大幅提高,通过率直线下降。同时更严重的连锁反应是,科目二卡住了大量的考生,以至于驾校同时练车的人数急剧增加,一辆车每人只能练10分钟左右。我是暑假的时候去练车的,每天天没亮就往驾校赶,到那边排上个号,顶着大太阳等一上午练上10分钟左右,期间还要忍受教练的怒吼。就这样坚持了近一个月才勉强通过。期间的煎熬不能尽述,只怕只有有相同经历的才能体会。
拿到驾照后有很长时间没有再碰车,直到毕业后才又开始开。但是这个时候在驾校学的那点技术已经基本全还给教练了,于是又在老爸的陪练下上了路。老爸一直都是一个十分谨慎的人,开过很多年的车没有出过什么事故,连违章也基本没有。坐在副驾上的老爸严厉程度不亚于驾校里的教练,刚开始时他觉得几乎我的每一个操作都有问题,我一边开,他一边说,以至于我很长一段时间坐在车上都有阴影。
后来慢慢的老爸不再说了,我也逐渐能自己上路了,想去哪里开上车就走了。不知名的山,鲜有人至的湖,城郊的田野,等等以前想去而去不了的地方现在都可以说走就走了。开车一年多来,我市区违停被贴了两次罚单,被别人剐蹭一次,现在驾驶技术也逐渐的娴熟了。回头想想,还是很感激老爸那段时间的严格要求的。

以前,我对驾驶安全的意识并不是太深刻。但是自从后座上多了这双眼睛后每当我坐上车就觉得责任重大,因为后座上坐的是我最亲爱的小公主!
这就是我关于驾驶这件事的一些记忆,感谢大家的阅读,欢迎在评论里和我交流。

下面是我近期的一些帖子,欢迎大家阅读!

蛾子分类档案之尺蛾科(Moth classification archives)

蛾子分类档案之大蚕蛾科(Moth classification archives)

你能区分蝴蝶和蛾子吗?----Can you distinguish butterflies from moths?

你知道美丽的蝴蝶标本是怎么做出来的吗?----Do you know how beautiful butterfly specimens are made?

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @shengui, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!

我也是这么熬过来的。

Congratulations @shengui, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1013.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @shengui, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1013.96. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16