设置steempress相关的一些小tips✨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

早上看到joy(@joythewanderer)的新闻,知道 SteemPress的双向融合功能能够让WordPress网站同步显示Steem评论了 ~基于我是个好奇心很重的人(当初也是好奇心重发现的steemit),需要的基础工具之前也都已经有了,就决定动手去试一试!

错误:permlink或用户名不正确


我仔细检查也没发现问题,最后看了原文,发现作者一栏不需要“@”符号,之后就对了~

不要轻易“移到废纸篓”

因为之前修改一直不对,我的界面是英文的,出于好奇我误点了“移到废纸篓”,然后发现不对又恢复回来,恢复的时候造成了文章再次同步到steemit(也就是我这篇文章的初版原文),迫于无奈我只能再来编辑~,也算是个教训!

加入CoinGecko小工具

我在小工具里将侧边栏添加了个“自定义html”,内容就是CoinGecko的小工具~
大家可以到这里选择自己想要加入的样子哟!


代码在这里~

<script src="https://widgets.coingecko.com/coingecko-coin-price-chart-widget.js"></script>
<coingecko-coin-price-chart-widget currency="cny" coin-id="steem" locale="zh" height="300" width="0"></coingecko-coin-price-chart-widget>

WordPress网站同步显示Steem评论的样子


貌似宽度有点窄,可能和我套用的模板有关系,但是我也就意思意思弄一下~别太较真啦!


Thank you for reading. ヾ( ̄▽ ̄) See ya.
以上内容和照片未经授权请勿擅自转载,谢谢~

Sort:  

兩個分享都很有幫助! 我晚點也來試試哈

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@aellly 瓜叔 在艳阳高照 搭着巴士给您送来
新手村三宝 瓜子 汽水 小板凳

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

上飞机了吗?

Posted using Partiko iOS

完蛋了,我之前再试steempress的同步回复的信息,怎么变成又发了一遍,我晕!!!我要发个文冲了去~

发个上飞机的

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈,我考虑考虑~

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Shine! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

这个小tips挺实用的

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05