🌈谷歌点名 #7- 处女作 ❤️兴趣是我最大的动力 ✈️🍜👩🏻‍🏫📸🎤 | 🌈 Interest Is My Greatest Motivation ❤️

in #cn7 years ago

330071My interest cover photo.jpg

Steemians 你们好,

这是我第一次参加谷歌点名,题目是兴趣, 非常感谢 @jubi 举办这个比赛!我每一次都有关注这个比赛,只是我的文采不是很好所以都没能参加,这一次的题目仿佛让我看到了一扇光,触动了我的写作灵感。💡


兴趣是我最大的动力

孔子又曰【知之者不如好之者,好之者不如乐之者】。爱因斯坦也有一句名言【兴趣是最好的老师】。 我非常的认同!当你对某个人或某件事产生了兴趣,你就会尽全力的去了解,搜索和学习,从中你会不知不觉的成长而且做的更好,获得更多的知识。兴趣也好比路灯,照亮你的前方,让你可以更清晰的知道你想要的是什么?

❤️💛💚💙💜 我的兴趣 💜💙💚💛❤️

✈️旅游让我认识了这世界
还记得小时候,爸爸妈妈常出国旅游,而我和哥哥弟弟就只能呆在家里。我曾问过妈妈,为什么每次去旅游,就只有你和爸爸去呢?妈妈告诉我说:“等你长大了,学会赚钱的时候,就可以用自己的钱去旅游。”当时我还不明白妈妈说的是啥意思,心想怎么那么不公平啊!现在,我终于明白妈妈说的是啥意思了,因为当你用自己幸苦赚来的钱去旅游,你会更加懂得珍惜每一个旅程。

从我开始会赚钱的时候,就为自己买了一副世界地图,想说在我有生之年一定要踏遍世界的每一个角落,所以每当我去了一个国家,就会在地图贴上小钻钻💎,记载着我到过的地方。

IMG_2403.JPG

目前为止,我已到过18个地方旅游,还有很多地方还在等着我呢。。。继续加油!💪

🍜食物是我的心灵
我相信美味的食物没有人可以抗拒,而美味食物的背后又有着什么样的故事呢?要烹煮出美味的食物,厨师都得付出了不少的心血和心思,所以我特别得珍惜食物,从不浪费。我喜欢到不同的餐厅品尝不一样的风味美食。我特别爱吃面汤🍜和冬荫功(泰式酸辣汤)🍲。

IMG_2390.JPG

我也会在家里学习烹饪👩🏻‍🍳,妈妈是我的第一位师傅。有时候,看到家人享受着我的厨艺时,都会很感动和安慰!特别是他们说很好吃时。😋

IMG_2380.JPG

👩🏻‍🏫教育给我的满足感
如果你有看过我分享"我在STEEMIT里的第一个月旅程与200+个追随者"的文章,你会知道我是一名幼儿教育家。我很喜欢小孩👦🏻👧🏼,教导孩子是我生活的一部分也是我的兴趣,虽然说教导小孩子真的很不容易,尤其是现在的小孩,很多家长都告诉我说,孩子会欺负他们,有时真的不知道如何管制他们等等。可是我觉得教导孩子就是要做个好榜样,耐心的与他们多沟通和讲道理。现在的孩子都特别的聪明,严厉的对待有时不管用,就必须尝试一下交心,你会很惊奇他们的反应,让他们了解和明白作为爸爸妈妈的感受。看到他们一点一滴的成长和进步,都很有满足感……

IMG_1794.JPG
这是以前的我🤓在澳洲 🇦🇺 读书时教学的照片,质量不是很好,请多见谅!

📸Steemit激发了我的摄影兴趣
加入了Steemit这大家庭后,便激发了我对摄影的兴趣。真的很感恩让我遇上Steemit,我的摄影技术不仅仅进步了许多而且在我人生中各方面也学习和成长了很多,我也相信在这里可以让我实现更多的梦想 (环游全世界与享用世间的美食以及分享给全世界的朋友们) 。以前的我,除了用手机拍照就是自拍🤳🏻,从未想过我会拿着那么专业的相机留下我人生美丽的每一刻。当我看到相机里所拍摄的每一张美美的照片时,都会很开心很满足!😊这也让我的每一个旅程更加的难忘, 和我到过的地方留下了更深的印象。

IMG_2407.JPG

🎤曾经的歌星梦
唱歌是我另一个兴趣,不说你不知我也曾经参加过Astro新秀大赛,虽然没有入围,至少我尝试过,没有遗憾。以前读书时,喜欢和朋友去唱K,每次都会拿着麦克风不放,朋友在唱时,我都会帮他门和音。我让自己设下了目标,当我达到1000位追随者,我就会开麦唱歌给你们听,好不?😊 我一定会多加练习,不让你们失望哦!☺️

DSCF5273.JPG


🌹感谢你的阅读!希望你会喜欢。请跟随我,让我与你分享更多有趣的故事。

📷 以上所有的照片均由我和我的朋友所拍摄。©2017, @sweetieprincess 版权所有。


For English Readers

Please bear with me as this is a Chinese Essay Writing Competition and it’s not an easy task to interpret and express every little nuance of what i’m trying to say in different language. But I will do my best for you to understand a big picture of what i’m writing about.

This is my first participation in Chinese Essay Writing Competition, host by @jubi , the title is Interest! I’ve watched this writing competition closely every time it’s been posted, but my literary talent is not very good so every time I failed to participate, this time the title seems to let me see a light, it touches my writing inspiration. 💡


Interest Is My Greatest Motivation

Confucius said “They who know the truth are not equal to those who love it, and they who love it are not equal to those who delight in it” source. Albert Einstein also said “Interest is the best teacher”.

I’m completely agree! When you are interested in a person or something, you will do your best to understand, search and learn, from which you will grow unknowingly, do better and gain more knowledge. Interest is also like a street lamp, it will illuminate in front of you, so that you can know more clearly of what you want?

❤️💛💚💙💜

✈️Traveling Expands My Knowledge on the World
Still remembered when I was young, daddy and mommy always went to traveling, my brothers and I always stayed at home taken care by my grandma. So I asked my mom “Why every time there’s only you and daddy went to travel?” My mom replied and said once you’ve grown up as an adult, and learn to earn money, you’ll use your self-made money to travel.

At that time, I don’t really understood what she really meant, and just felt that it was so unfair! But today's, I finally understood what she really meant, as once you’ve used your hard earned money to travel, you’ll feel more treasure and appreciate every moments of every trips.

From the moment that I started to earned my own money, I bought a world map 🗺 for myself, and wish that I could travel to every corner around the world while I’m alive. Therefore every time I visit a new country, I’ll put a small diamond pin sticker 💎 , and keep tracked of the places I’ve been to.

Currently, I’ve been to 18 countries, there will be more waiting for me…. Keep Fighting!

🍜Foods Comfort My Heart and Soul
I deeply believed that no one can resist a good delicious meals, and what’s the stories behind those delicious created foods? In order for the chefs to prepared and cooked a delicious meal, they’ve sacrificed and poured lots of their hearts and souls into it, so I always cherish foods and never go wasted. My all-time favorite foods are noodles soup and Thai Tom Yum Gong.

I enjoy going to different kind of restaurant and taste all kind of delicious delicacy. I even learnt to cook at home and my mommy is my first master chef. Sometimes, seeing my own family enjoy my foods so much, it felt really touching and supportive! Especially when they said it’s delicious.

👩🏻‍🏫Education Give Me Great Satisfaction
If you’ve been followed me and saw one of my sharing on article 🎉 It's My First Month Journey in Steemit with 200+ Followers!, you’ll know that I'm an early childhood educator.

Teaching children are part of my life, although it’s not a simple task, especially nowadays many parents told me their children will bully them. Sometimes really out of idea on how to handle them.

In my opinion, teaching children one need to show them as a good role model, patiently communicate and reason with them. These day they are especially smart and learnt everything fast, treated them strictly may not be useful sometimes.

One must learnt and try to communicate with them heart to heart, you’ll be surprise their reactions, and let them understand the feelings of being a parent. Seeing them growing up bit by bit, that's the utmost satisfaction one will ever feel.

📸Steemit Stimulated My Interest in Photography
Ever since I’ve joined and being part of steemit’s family, photography had intrigued my interest so much. I felt really grateful and happy that I’ve met Steemit, not only that my photography skill had been improved tremendously but I’ve grown and learnt so much in every aspect of my life. I believed that here I could achieve the dreams that I’ve always wanted (Traveling around the world, enjoy good delicacy while sharing them with people across the world).

Last time, I’ve only used camera phone to take selfie and photos, and never ever thought I could use a much professional camera to capture all the beautiful moments of my life. Whenever I sorted the photos and looked at all the captured images that have taken so well, I’m feeling so happy! These made all of my travels much more unforgettable and leaving a deeper impressions on all the places I’ve visited.

🎤Used to Dream of Being a Singer
Singing had been my interest since younger times. Perhaps you wouldn't known that I’ve used to joined Astro international singing competition, although I’ve not been selected, but at least i’ve tried and there's no regret. I used to enjoy going to karaoke sessions during my school days with friends, i’ll hold the Mike as long as I possible could, and I’ll harmonize along with them whenever they’re singing. I’ve set a goal for myself that once I’ve reached 1000 followers, I’ll open mic and sing for you all, OK? 😊 I’ll do my best and practice more and hope I’ll not disappoint you guys and gals. ☺️


Thank you for reading! Hope you like it.

📷All of the photos above were taken by me and my friend. ©2017, @sweetieprincess. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

wow, so beautiful dear @sweetiprincess
🍸🌹🌹🍸🌹🌹🍸
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🍸🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🍸
🍸🍸🌹🌹🌹🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🎁😊❤☺🎁🍸

So beautiful! Thank you @klen.civil 😊

hahahaha
eh, visit my blog yeah

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

@imbritish Thank you my friend! Much appreciated! 😊

Beautiful pictures and post like as you. Your interest in writing as well as photography and singing sounds great. When I was a girl a I had also such hobbies, till today whenever I get the chance I used to sing. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have a great day friend happy steeming.

Thanks my dear @maya7.. Yes, Hobbies are very important, it keeps us feeling complete and fulfill in life. Not sure if you've known about this, there is a singing competition on steemit call openmic. Here is the link, https://steemit.com/trending/openmic perhaps you could join and record let us hear your beautiful singing. 😊

I really liked your post! It charges the mood ^^ We are alike with you.

Nice photos Its good to go around and see what other countries have

Thank you @danielevergreen. Yup! It's nice to feel different culture and experiences around the world. 😊

yes so keep exploring

👍👍👍喜欢你的文章!
看到那些吃的瞬间饿了.....😂

谢谢你的支持!呵呵,我这里已经是晚上9点半了,你那么晚还没吃吗?赶紧去吃哦,别饿着了。😊

吃了的...然后看到美食就又饿了😂😂😂太诱人!

Haha! 谢谢你的支持!😊😊

give me one fried chicken, that's my favorite 😂

This is the most delicious fried chicken photo that I've ever taken, here you go... treat you 1.. Bon appetit! 🤣

Wooooowwww....
ha ha ha ha
yeaaahh ....
I will do it, I will ask for one chicken.
you have to provide it for me.

are all those dishes you do it yourself?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sweetieprincess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Astro新秀大赛
Salute :-)

Hehe.. Thanks! 已经是N年前的事了。。。☺️

Congratulations @sweetieprincess, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 748 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5028.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10