Sort:  

Hi brother, welcome to Steemit! Followed you and look forward to see your updates in the coming future! If you got any question in using steemit, just feel free to ask in the telegram group of LIHKG, the bothers and sisters there are very nice! Also, it’s my honor if you would follow me back! ;) Add oil, good luck and STEEM ON!!!!!!!!!!!😊 if you had no idea to get start, feel free to read one of my resteemed post on my blog for new comers.

Brother ? She is girl my friend .

Hi. Nice to meet you in steemit. Have you come to Aceh, Indonesia? Please come and enjoy my country. We have very good coffee

Good to meet you and welcome to steemit, i am now following you and upvoted you as well

nice to meet you and thank you !!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

thank you for your support and im glad that you like my post :D Hope to talk to you again !

your welcome! would love to talk to you over steem chat, hope you make use of that

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you for your suggestions :D

Hi welcome.
Even I am new here .
Hope we have great time here and learn new things while enjoying

Hello, nice to meet you. Same here , i also try to a number of things but am still average at everything. That is a cool instrument would love to see you play it . Looking forward to more of your blogs :)

thank you so much :D i keep practicing the venova and share with you guys haha hope i wont make your ear deaf lol

Haha don't worry steemit will pay for our treatment untill you master it :p

Nice to meet you, @tifffitdiary! Welcome to the Steemit , wish you good luck and a good start :)

welcome to stemit, nice to meet you @tifffitdiary

nice you meet you too :)))))

warm welcome to such

beautiful lady @tifffitdiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20