一個人的旅途 travel alone is so cool

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Finally I came back to Hong Kong:(
Haha just want to share my trip to Bali with all of you❤️
This is my first time to travel alone and wow! It's just so cool to travel alone! You'll have lots of great time and you'll definitely gain more than your expectations!😊
大家好,我由峇里番咗嚟香港啦:(唔想番嚟哈哈
等我分享下我嘅旅程啦❤️
今次係我第一次一個人去旅行!原來係好開心好好玩架!會有好多寶貴同難忘嘅時刻,得到比想像中更好嘅回憶😊
image
I joined an interactive tour with the dolphins 🐬 and OMG they are sooooo cute and lovely!!
The tour charges USD79 and you can hug,kiss,and play with the dolphins for around 30mins.
The dolphins are so smart! When the guide asked them if they wanted to hug us or not, they would say yes or no by shaking their bodies.🤣
Their skin is smooth and the bodies are so soft,can't really describe that feelings hahaha
我參加咗一個同海豚玩嘅活動,啲海豚真係好得意好可愛🐬
只要比USD79,就可以同海豚攬攬,錫錫,同埋同佢哋玩大概30分鐘左右
海豚好聰明!當訓練員問佢哋想唔想同我哋攬攬,佢哋會識得搖自己個身體去話你知好定唔好🤣好可愛
海豚嘅皮膚好滑,佢哋嘅身體好柔軟,唔係好可以準確咁形容到嗰種質感哈哈哈
image image image
I also joined a SUP Yoga class! That's so cool,so challenging and so much fun!🤸
You need to focus on your body and feel the movement of the water when you do any poses. It's so much harder than practicing yoga on the ground because you have to pay more attention to keep the balance! I also fell in to the sea hahaha😂Though you'll feel so tired after class, the enjoyment you get would be much more than the tiredness!🤗
我上咗一堂水上瑜伽班,真係好正好好玩同好有挑戰性!🤸
當練習嘅時候,你要好專注係自己嘅身體同埋感受水嘅流動,比起係地上面做瑜伽難好多!因為你要好努力去保持平衡!我練習嘅時候都跌咗落水呀哈哈哈😂雖然落堂之後會覺得好攰,不過得到嘅滿足感同快樂會更加多🤗
image
And OMG!!! I can surf!!! Though I can't swim!!!This is my first time to try surfing! Can't believe that I could stand up on the paddle!! 🏄That's really fun and cool!! I'm so proud of myself too hahaha! 😎Though I got muscle pain all over my body and had many bruises and abrasions on my legs hahaha
仲有仲有!我竟然學識咗滑浪!!!我仲要唔識游水!!!今次係我第一次學滑浪!估唔到我可以成功企係塊板上面!🏄好好玩同好有型哈哈!我都好佩服自己哈哈哈😎雖然我全身肌肉都好痛同埋成腳都損晒同瘀晒哈哈哈 image
I booked a super nice villa in Bali, there is a private pool and jacuzzi in my room😍 You should treat yourself better even you travel alone! The hotel provided floating breakfast to me but I'm too short to eat in the water😂
我訂咗一間好靚嘅酒店,房入面有一個私人泳池同埋按摩浴缸😍就算一個人去旅行都要對自己好啲呀!酒店仲有提供漂浮早餐,不過我太矮啦!企係泳池到食有啲辛苦😂 image image image
So I chose to have breakfast in kitchen on the next day hahaha
所以我第二日直接係廚房食就算啦哈哈哈 image
There's a place called Potato Head Club which is a famous and a must go place in Bali. There are bar,restaurant,infinity pool,beach and hammocks in the club. They provide Indonesian food and international food. I chose the Indonesian one and they were so tasty.🤤 The sad thing was that I just can't eat much 😢
峇里有一個地方叫做Potato Head Club,嗰到有餐廳,酒吧,無邊際泳池,沙灘仲有吊床添!佢哋餐廳有印尼菜同埋西餐可以簡,我揀咗印尼菜,真係好好味呀🤤不過我得一個人淨係可以食好少野太可惜啦😢 image image image
The bar tender made me a drink called mola mola hahaha, he said that mola mola is a fish commonly seen in Bali 🐟
酒吧嘅人整咗一杯叫做mola mola 嘅嘢飲比我,佢話mola mola 係一種峇里常見嘅魚哈哈哈🐟
image
Can’t believe that I’ll travel alone in my life,,I thought it would be bored or dangerous or I might feel so lonely when I’m alone. But I’m wrong~ I was happy everyday and enjoyed every moment of the trip,,though still get lost and doing stupid things all the time as always hahaha🙈
我從來都無諗過自己會夠膽一個人去旅行,我以為會好悶好危險或者一個人會覺得好孤單,不過原來一個人都可以好開心!今次旅程我每日都過得好快樂,可以好好享受每一個當下,雖然都係會好似平時咁盪失路同埋做咗好多傻事哈哈哈🙈
image
I tried many things and learnt many things that I never thought that I could do! I love myself more❤ and I’m so in love with Bali!!such a good place~I’ll come back ❤☀🏖🏄🏻‍♀
我嘗試咗好多同埋學咗好多我從來都無諗過自己會做到嘅事!令我更加愛自己哈哈❤️
峇里係一個好地方,我超級鍾意,一定會再去玩架❤️☀️🏖️
image
#whereshouldigonext #followmeto
#backtoreality

Sort:  

瑜伽动作好高难度!👍

是倒立哦,只要多練習就可以做到🤗

瑜伽也有这个动作呢 😊 真的好厉害喔!

我都好鐘意一個人去旅行﹗
一個人去的自在,那種隨看隨吃隨停的爽快是多人無法相比~

係呀!唔使遷就其他人,想做咩就做咩哈哈😎

真令人羨慕! 一個人去旅行都係衝出自己嘅comfort zone.

As for me it is a little bit boring to travel alone - don't have a chance to share all impressions with anybody. But anyway, travel is great!

True,,I'd like to travel with my family and friends too:)

Welcome to steemit~

Thanks perlia 🤗

好厉害! upvote
upvote!
如果可以请回访我的月旦评:孤独的狂奔者
https://steemit.com/busy/@seabearflying/hvkq2-or
谢谢!

厉害。。。冲浪板玩瑜伽。

謝謝!真的很好玩!

Congratulations @wendy167, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15081 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1788.97. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

峇里機票好似比較難訂定. 有villa 好阿, 自成一閣. 峇里可能遇到好多澳洲滑浪高手.
聽說峇里燒雞好似幾好味.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27