我的奇葩同事

in #cn6 years ago


公司有两个大纸箱装的都是零食,有个同事叫a酱,他很爱吃零食.

有一天,a酱又跑去拿零食吃,吃得正欢

同事沈先生说:“吃吃吃,就知道吃,就没停过,公司都被你吃垮了”

a酱停顿了下,低头看着手里吃了一半的零食,特舍不得的递给了沈先生

“想吃你就说吧。。。”


周天吃大家一起吃火锅,烫了块肉,我说

“不知道熟了没”

“我来当小白鼠吧”

“好”,“请开始你的表演”

“要倒地还带抽搐那种吗”

“哈哈哈哈如果可以的话我们也不介意,反正今年奥斯卡小金人给你了”

哈哈哈哈哈


来公司一个多月了,今天史蒂夫很意味深长的走到我座位上,特么难过的和我聊天,对话如下:

史蒂夫:“a大,自从你来公司后,我就过得很不开心”

我:“为什么呢,还有包出来了吧?”

史蒂夫:“不提包好吗,我们谈谈心”

我:“昨天bug改完没?刚跟需求确认了还要加个东西”

史蒂夫:“改改改,现在改,包一会儿给,任务多了,忙死了,我一听到你喊我名字我就不开心”

就只听到办公室的同事哈哈哈哈哈

“被逼急了我们什么事都做得出来你信不信”

“比如呢”

“不改bug”

这点出息。。。。




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://xiaoguai.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/hello-world
Sort:  

这难道就是传说中的办公室传奇

召唤巨瞎~

你真的能召唤巨瞎耶😍😍😍我的天。太神奇了

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @xiaoguai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xiaoguai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xiaoguai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14