This is a self introduction, convenient for everyone to know me(这是一篇自我介绍 方便大家认识我)

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

I'm from China. I don't know much about English. If there's something wrong with English, please forgive me.

My hometown is in Quanzhou, Fujian Province. Boys in 1994, I was a freelancer. I love life, like to travel, like to make friends.

If you visit my hometown, you can contact me. I can take you sightseeing.

我来自中国, 我不太会英语如果英语有哪里不通顺的请谅解。
我的家乡在福建泉州,男 生于1994 我是一名自由职业者,我热爱生活,喜欢旅游,喜欢交朋友。
如果大家来我的家乡旅游 可以联系我,我可以带你们观光。

Sort:  

欢迎你加入steemit大家庭:)

cn区有新手村,@ericet是我们的村长,加入新手村和大家一起玩吧:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

好的 谢谢

加我微信ericet

欢迎你加入steemit大家庭:)

cn区有新手村,@ericet是我们的村长,加入新手村和大家一起玩吧:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

欢迎 @teamcn-shop 送份零食~

谢谢!很高兴认识你

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@angelina6688 朱师傅 迎着大雪 骑着皮皮虾给您送来
单身狗粮

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

谢谢!这份粮食我收下了

Congratulations @yangzimin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71