删除“陌生的微信好友”,清爽许多steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

忙碌了一下午按时完成了工作任务,此时脑袋已经冒烟,晕晕的,临近下班还有半个小时,开始打打酱油混点下班。

记得国内有个内容平台今天公测,于是去扫码看看,扫了二维码,是一个小姐姐的微信,加了微信后告知来意,对方丢出一个海报,让扫码。扫码以为可以参与了,发现是另外一个小姐姐的微信,好吧,继续加微信好友。然后,对方提示要转发参与.......

好吧,我已经彻底没兴趣了,弄两个美女微信头像,我也了无兴趣。

自从加入写作社区,steemit群,还有其他内容平台的微信交流群以来,我就“被动”的加了很多好友,感觉数量都翻倍了,我是不喜欢加陌生人微信的。而从去年以来,这些“好友”已经霸占了我的朋友圈,让我看到朋友圈的信息都有些生厌。

我现在基本不怎么刷微信朋友圈了,或许这也是个原因。

于是,我决定,删除掉所有的“微信陌生人好友”,我一个个看,一个个的删,不知不觉20多分钟过去了,再待几分钟,就可以下班了。

删除完毕,清爽许多。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我反正几乎不加好友了,又没啥联系的~😂

Posted using Partiko Android

=。= 什么时候微信能弄个批量删除好友的功能就好了……

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @yellowbird!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.661 which ranks you at #5359 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 25 places in the last three days (old rank 5384).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11