永别了, Facebook

in #cn6 years ago

图片.png

@coder-bts 的文章Shock! What does Facebook have on me??? | 喂!Facebook 你到底拿了我哪些信息?中介绍了如何在Facebook网站的设置功能里下载用户数据副本的功能,里面包含账户的所有数据。下载的数据格式可以选择json或HTML,我的Facebook账号并不常用,所以很好奇Facebook到底搜集了我什么数据。提交下载用户数据的请求后需要一点时间生成下载文件,完成会有邮件通知。

图片.png

正好今天看到可以下载我的数据文件了,看了下只有10M大小,也可以看出我真的不是Facebook的活跃用户,才那么点数据。我选择的是html文件格式,下载的时候需要输入密码,下载的是个Zip压缩包,解压后,用浏览器打开index.html文件就可以访问自己的数据了。

图片.png

查看数据里的登录记录,我是在2014年9月19日注册的Facebook账号,用的是三星的平板P3100,UC浏览器,ip是香港的(好像那时候就知道爬墙了),很惊讶,大晚上的,我在玩手机!我想我应该是久仰Facebook的大名,又不易见其真身,出于好奇注册了个Facebook账号。

我记得那时候还和一位好友聊天说,中国的网络不好,我可能不会经常登录Facebook。

图片.png

再看下Facebook根据我的动态和操作总结的广告兴趣,Facebook会根据这些数据向我展示相关广告。他总结的兴趣基本上是:音乐,歌手,博客,计算机安全这些内容,我只能说数据太少,Facebook还不懂我。

图片.png

图片.png

Facebook还偷偷滴上传了我的通讯录,通话记录以及短信记录,真是可恶!
上传时间是2018年,说明以前Facebook没有上传用户隐私数据的行为,碰巧今年在手机上下载安装了Facebook客户端,然后他就把我的通话记录、短信记录给取走了,防不胜防啊。

图片.png

没办法,我只能把我的Facebook账号注销了。
Facebook,以后再也不见!

谁是下一个受害者?
百度?微博?QQ?微信?

Sort:  

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your 100% SP delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of dividends. Please read this post should you decide to undelegate your SP (takes 7 days). Thank you and keep up with your great work!

thanks, :)

WARNING! If you follow the instructions from @steemitag your account will become completely locked and unusable!

Please flag @steemitag and help move this account to a zero reputation! Or just use this link to send a smaller downvote.

The @steemitag bot is run by @haiyangdeperci who chose to disregard my warnings and continue manipulating the community. Please consider flagging @haiyangdeperci as well.

@yjcps, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

也稀饭小可可:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62