which CNC machine is perfect for 2 layer PCB prototyping

in #cnc6 years ago

Hello steemain today is i am finding a 2 layer PCB prototyping machine

I am tired of sending Gerber files to PCB manufacturing company and wait for alteast 2-3 week to test is this is good or not.
This type of prototyping cost me lot and waste tomuch time.

Today i decided to search cheap CNC machince which is able to give me atleast 2 layer PCB for SMD components

i find this video on youtube its seems good to me what is your point of view on it ?

what is yours suggestion which one is better?

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 9.55% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @imran-aslam! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 3.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

looks pretty good for me PCB Technology : Flexible PCB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74