You've got a friend | 好声音17#

in #cnstm5 years ago (edited)

今天的这首歌之前发过,大概是和朋友的合唱,这次只有我自己的,半首。

You've got a friend

参加本期好声音活动,恋人未满。

依旧是方大同和薛凯琪的合作,我上次提过,据说,有一种CP叫作方大同和薛凯琪。据说,概括方大同生活的一句话是:吃饭、录音、薛凯琪。

我一直不相信亲密相处的男生女生之间有特别单纯的友谊,双方要么一方不知对方爱意,要么就是因种种原因不能在一起没办法才以朋友的名义相处,你认为呢?

那么方大同和薛凯琪为啥不能在一起呢。

g

You've got a friend

When you're down and troubled
  当你失意,碰上麻烦
  And you need a helping hand
  需要有人伸出援手
  And nothing, nothing is going right
  什么事都不对劲
  Close your eyes and think of me
  那么闭上眼睛,想着我
  And soon I will be there
  我很快就会出现
  to brighten up even your darkest nights
  为你照亮最黑暗的夜晚
  You just call out my name
  你只要呼唤我的名字
  And you know wherever I am
  你知道不论我在何方
  I'll come running to see you again
  我都会赶过来看看你
  Winter, spring, summer, or fall
  不论春夏秋冬
  All you have to do is call
  你只需要呼唤我
  and I'll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah
  我就会出现
  You've got a friend
  因为你有个好朋友
  If the sky above you should turn dark and full of clouds
  如果你的天空变暗而且乌云密布
  And that cold north wind should begin to blow
  刮起了寒冷的北风
  Keep your head together and call my name out loud
  集中精神,大声呼唤我的名字
  And soon I will be knocking upon your door
  我很快就会来敲你的门
  You just call out my name
  你只要呼唤我的名字
  And you know wherever I am
  你知道的,不论我在何方
  I'll come running to see you again
  我都会赶过来看看你
  Winter, spring, summer or fall
  不论春夏秋冬
  all you got to do is call
  你只需要呼唤我
  and I'll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah
  我就会出现
  Hey, ain't it good to know that you've got a friend?
  嘿,知道你有个好友不是很好吗?
  People can be so cold
  人们是如此冷漠
  They'll hurt you and desert you
  伤害你以后,又将你弃之不顾
  Well they'll take your soul if you let them
  如果你不抗拒,他们甚至夺走你的灵魂
  Oh yeah, but don't you let them
  是啊!你不抗拒的话
  You just call out my name
  你只要呼唤我的名字
  And you know wherever I am
  你知道不论我在何方
  I'll come running to see you again
  我都会赶过来看看你
  Oh babe, don't you know that
  宝贝,你不知道吗
  Winter, spring, summer or fall
  不论春夏秋冬
  Hey now, all you've got to do is call
  现在,你只需要呼唤我
  Lord, I'll be there, yes I will
  神啊!我一定赶到
  You've got a friend
  因为你有个好朋友
  You've got a friend
  因为你有个好朋友
  Ain't it good to know you've got a friend
  知道你有个好友不是很好吗?
  Ain't it good to know you've got a friend
  知道你有个好友不是很好吗?
  You've got a friend
  你有个好朋友

嗯嗯,61.971,快啦!!

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

感谢持有5.00 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 3% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

有一种 CP 是什么意思😅

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。。。就比如有一种爱叫放手

哦天,69啦

😅😅😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75