Do you want to learn basics of coding?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coding5 years ago

I never knew coding could be this fun until I enrolled for a basic tutorial in HTML just yesterday after I stumbled upon a website that is willing to take people free course on basic HTML5. I never hesitated but took my best shot at it and sincerely I’m really having fun with those codes right now...

Okay! I understand that it require some tech knowledge before one can code but I jinked this philosophy by coding without any prior knowledge of coding. So if I can, you should too!
Basically, I’m not disputing the fact that prior understanding of codes won’t help but surmount the fear and let’s learn some codes.

Perhaps, if you’re interested in learning basic skills in HTML and coding generally.

Don’t hesitate to check this website - www.freecodecamp.org
Create an account either with your google account, Facebook account or with your mail account and start coding immediately!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

coding can be fun & super rewarding [ and at times a bet frustrating 😒 lol ]!

Glad you found enjoyment in it! Making websites is a great intro since you immediately see your results displayed in front of you.

Good luck with the rest of your code-journey if you decide to continue. Feel free to reach out to me anytime you need additional support with any topics or resources! You can hit me up on Steem, Partiko messaging, Twitter, wherever really :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13