For Coffee Lovers Out There

in #coffea5 years ago


coffee token.jpg

I bought a little bit of #coffea token today as am having my coffee. For coffee lovers out there, now I can share some coffee friendship tokens everyday. I learned this token from @chekohler, here's the link: https://staging.busy.org/@chekohler/tipping-tokens-my-new-reward-rampage.

coffee token1.jpg

I also checked out more details of this token, I copy pasted to save you some time:

!COFFEEA
This will send 1 token to someone
!COFFEEA
5 This will send 5 tokens to someone
You can send a maximum of 15 tokens in any one comment, you can not send tokens to yourself - so if you reply to your own post or comment you will get a failure reply.
When you give !COFFEEA tokens they do not come from your own holding, they are sent from this token account.
The ability to send tokens is limited by your token holding, you need 5 tokens in your wallet to send 1 token to someone. If you have 10 tokens you can send 2 etc.

Or you can read more here:
https://staging.busy.org/@coffeea.token/coffeea-token-usage-and-current-status

I recommend you follow @chekohler to steal some ideas and updates on what other tokens to get for free and you can also share it with your Steemit friends. ;)

Any questions? (@chekohler is happy to answer it lol ;p)

Sort:  

Lol there token for everything now ☕☕☕

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @mrme1984 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

@purepinay I'm a coffee lover like you early in the morning I drink and also afternoon twice a day ako umiinum

Posted using Partiko Android

good, here's your !COFFEEA 5

;D

Good idea. Thanks

I just have 1 coffee token. But I have enough !BEER to give out one to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

aw, thanks! heres to you, !COFFEEA 5

What's this !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey I did not receive the coffee tokens. They appear in the steem engine right ?

Maybe I maxed out my coffee

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @purepinay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Aaawwww aren’t you sweet dedicating an entire post to me, I feel so special now! I’m glad you joined the coffee crew don’t you think it’s fun? My only wish is that the value of one token reaches the price of a coffee so I could literally send people a coffees worth of value how awesome would that be?

!COFFEEA 1

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha you are funny, but really thanks a lot for the info

all I know right now is that am having fun sharing some tokens haha

!COFFEEA 5

Lol looks like our coffees are delayed! Can I please speak to the manager?

I’m glad you’re having fun with it 😝

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

recent years have seen me liking coffee better then booze. :-)

but it must me pure black coffee. no cream or sugar. but maybe, every now and again, a splash of whiskey or rum is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02