Take time ...

in #coffee6 years ago

Sometimes I'm dying when I see my father enjoying the retreat ... his morning coffee that goes on forever, the many journeys he undertakes ... I'm happy to see him in good health, and proud to see him enjoy it as he does. Bravo daddy!

In the meantime, as a worthy teaching official, I take advantage of my Saturday mornings to stroll a little, to cook small waffles to enjoy with good maple syrup, a good hand-baked coffee by hand. I also take the opportunity to read the press and do the crossword because I miss the week ...


|Credit : Me|

I take advantage then because it is a moment that passes, and that I will live again ... a week later!

Enjoy the moment, it's so important!

Greenvago

Sort:  

As long as there was coffee in the world, how bad could things be... Thanks for sharing your lifestyle @greenvago.

I like weekends, in the week I usually stay very busy for my work many times I do not enjoy breakfast like I do on the weekend

greetings to your dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73