Biscuit diving in a coffee

in #coffee5 years ago

mbv9kkmfr2.jpg

I did not have my coffee in the morning, so I decided to make one even though it is now late in the evening. While sipping my coffee, I remember something that I always do when I'm drinking a hot drink. It's putting my biscuit in my drink to dive until it became soggy. I know that it feels weird, but I like it and taste delicious.

Sort:  

Hello izaid!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( 🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

Thanks for Resteeming this post 😊


You know that, dude!!! Yeah, Actually, Putting biscuit on coffee is always tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77