merej99 on Instagram : 2019/04/11

in #coffee5 years ago

Are you on Instagram?



I would love to connect with you.

Here's what I'm sharing.


It had to be done... Jameson in my morning coffee ... For medicinal purposes.

No, I don't have a drinking problem. I drink just fine 😝

It's seasonal allergies, and strangely enough this helps a lot better than OTC allergy medicine. One and done. Really. What are some of your natural remedies for what ails you? #coffee #whiskey #share2steem #morningjolt #allergies #iphonephotography

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


created by @kookyan

Cast your witness votes today You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Follow me on Social Media Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube | SnapChat | Whaleshares

Dammit, yes, I play DrugWars too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62