Guess I'm officially a Steemian...

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my very first post y'all!! I'm a blogger so this is exciting, I've blogged for almost 4 years but decided I would give this a try.
I really like cactus print stuff, elephants, iced coffee, summer, photography, and music. I'm an aspiring midwife and a big sis to 7. (Little sis to 2) On this blog you'll most likely find me sharing what me and my family have been up to, and the stuff I'm most passionate about.
I hope you'll follow along, this should be a grand adventure! ☀️

IMG_20180513_132653.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pepper-paige! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit. I'd edit this one and add the tags #introduceyourself #introduction and #introducemyself.

People frequently check those tags to welcome newcomers.

Thank ya! Haha Okie dokie 😉

Greetings, pepper-paige! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73