But First, Coffee!

in #coffee5 years ago


Rise and shine, Steemian!


This morning I groggily walk towards the kitchen and stumble with my espresso machine. Ahhhh! Coffee time!


We all have our morning rituals whether it's bad or good. Did I say bad ritual? Lol I think one of those is seeing your neighbor smoking outside while drinking his beer. Who drinks beer before the sun rises! I thought it's insane but not for my dear neighbor.


I didn't want it to ruin my day so I close all the doors and windows. Waited for him to go inside his place. The perks of sharing a wall with your neighbors.

After awhile, I was able to sit on our balcony with my Kindle and a cup of coffee. What a beautiful day it is. Still no plans for today...

How about you? How are you this morning, any plans?


Xoxo, Gilaine

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Like you, I love coffee hehehe and in the morning it is better to start the day. Today I got up and watched my discord @oracle-d is motivating the steem community to answer Bittrex a question what he did, and of course we are screaming steem. I know you love steem like me for that reason I invite you to join in support to answer that steem is the market pair that we want to see this 2019. Here is the link

@oracle-d
https://steemit.com/steem/@oracle-d/support-steem-on-the-bittrexexchange-s-latest-tweet-win-upvotes

Twitter
https://twitter.com/BittrexExchange/status/1083857350421856264

Thank you very much for your support Giliane. regards

Ah! Glad to see you did some reading. What are you reading right now?

Into the water by Paula Hawkins 😉

How about you? How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing fine :)

I am reading Kafka on the Shore by Murakami.

That's good to know.

Oh how do like the book?

Posted using Partiko Android

No wonder you're such a ball of energy you're all hyped up on caffine lol. I don't drink coffee i think I would be bouncing off the walls if I did

But man that view and some tea I surely could get used to that

You are so funny! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I’m really not trying to be! I think you just don’t want to take me seriously 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

How's your day going so far?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s going pretty well, had my breakfast and doing some blogging before I have to start Sunday lunch prep and then I’ll go gym later because you make me feel bad about reflecting gym with all your fitness posts

And how’s yours going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coffee coffee coffee!!! The first time i had caffeine so i could read for my exams, i ended up scratching my body throughout the night. But from what i have heard and read, taking a cup of coffee in the morning refreshes one and prepares one for the day ahead.

Lol what do drink in the morning then?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16