From my Instagram

in #coffeeenema5 years ago (edited)


Benefits of Coffee Enemas * Removal of toxins.

  • Detoxification of the liver and colon.
  • Pain reliever.
  • Constipation relief.
  • Aids in release of depression and anxiety.
  • Increased energy levels.
  • Improve digestion.

This is the last day of doing this #coffeeenema daily. It's been 7 out of 8 days that I've done this coffee enema in the mornings. I will now transition to once a week as I've seen such dramatic improvements in my health that I feel it more necessary to start focusing on a solid meal plan and exercise routine. Detoxing makes it exhausting to get on a consistent routine!

Now that im way more aware of how sugars, yeasts and red meats interact with my body ill be mindful to minimize them if not in the long run eliminate them through starting a garden/farm where we can better control the food going into our bodies as a family.

#health

#diet #liver #toxins #cancerfighting #mucus #fungus #life #share2steem #steemit



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87