From my Instagram


I literally haven't worked out in a month and I hit a brick wall so I stopped doing yoga and core exercises. However, in just 8 days I got an 8 pack and lost 15 pounds of waste I didn't know I had clogged in me.

Still think #coffeeenema 's are funny or gross? I'm in shock. In my life I have at one point in time tried for years to acheive what a coffee enema daily did in 8 days???!!! #health #8pack #digestion #liver #share2steem #steemit



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

yessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

impossible you have done possible I am saying here I am impress

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Damn!

Hard work tough work you have done.💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34