Coffee Of the Day to go

Today's coffee of day it is on the go. Why? Because I will be at the restaurant all day. Sorry it is not that exciting.

You know already that from all the chain coffee shops out there Costa coffee it is my favourite one.

I am still here waiting for them to offer me a sponsorship since I give them a lot of free advertising all the time.

Which is Your favourite coffee shop chain company?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Damn it, I'm off to get a Coffee. I can make one at home, but why? LOL

Eheheh hope you get some photos. Share them under the category #coffeeoftheday ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Costa is also the cheapest :) . I love Cafe Nero, but they're not as easy to find as Costa.

No I found the beans from Nero to be too bitter for my taste.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess i will be at home all day

So jealous. I wish I could do the same eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76