Take 1 second and drop a comment. Join me for a coffee

why?

Just because

It is fun to meet and talk with other People. And also because I am a weirdo and Love to come out with this strange stuff

shykiv2sc1.jpg

So I am here having my coffee and I challenge You to "take a sit and have a conversation with me"

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Awww thanks. Just to go out with friends. Sit in a coffee shop and chat is one of my favourite things to do 😜♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

I always was fascinated by how we, human beings, can be so influenced with "aesthetics".
For example, adding some green leaves to a dish makes it 10 times more appetizing.

Looking at your coffee picture made me think of that....Like, if the coffee was served on a rusty steel tray, I would't take a sip of that....EVER

Eheheh it is that instagram generation. Where everything have to be photo ready. In this case to be honest I have not tried to get an aesthetic photo because I didn't want people to focus on the image but on the words. This is literally a quick click with no planning or editing. Just to transmit the idea that you are here with me relaxing and chilling... Having a coffee with me. And I bet I can find a steel rusty tray that would make an amazing photo and would convince You to have the coffee ehehehe lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Iam a little late to the party but I'll take a sit and sip on some coffee and have a chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79