Hint which coin is next on Coinbase?

in #coinbase5 years ago

DrKREFdW4AIrUm-.jpg large.jpg

The speculation which coin is getting added next to Coinbase is in full throttle.

A friend showed me that picture recently as his money is on Stellar.

Brian Armstrong is Co-founder and CEO at Coinbase so if he follows your project on Twitter it is surely not meaningless but no prove your coin will be the next on Coinbase.

What is your guess the next coin on Coinbase will be?

Ada, Zcash or XML?

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

There is no telling what will take off... unless, you are telling.
Was that financial advice?

nono my friend I am just a random steemian and so on

soon!!

yeah yeah, heard that one before!

How are you doing on Steemmonsters?

but it is only bet....yeah... we all heard it often enough.

Did not play this much the last days. I am in champion 3 I think.

How about yourself?

I play a little (or a lot!) each day, 30 cards last season, but it seems tougher so far this time.

Steemfest will interrupt, but probably a good thing!

Maybe a good time for me to climb...

I have literally no idea haha :D I'm just commenting to pay my dues the way I can as you've just upvoted my post hahaha :D I'd love to get ADA listed tho as I have some bags of it. But Im not gonna sell it even if it spikes cuz of the listing :D

That is how steemit works, write good shit get a vote...or should work ;-)

Appricate your comment though :-)

I dont hold any ADA atm despite I like it but I like a lot and you cant have all :-(

Or maybe NEO? Don´t believe they will list it but I would love to see it there.

Neo for now is wishful thinking afaik.

It will be one of those 3 he mentioned already.

The question is only which?

But Neo will be there for sure as well.

ZCash is a great crypto for anonymous coin transfer so it must have a future for being added to coinbase @flipstar

I like Monero more for that to be honest but yeah a privacy coin should be added I think

If Armstrong follows it, it must be for something, maybe it is the next one, although I would like it to be ADA, I had many of them but I sold all my coins for problems, but I would love it to go up because it is a good project.

It will go up again...someday...hopefully.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.826 which ranks you at #1302 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1306).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82