I Exchanged My Coinbase Airdrop For 120 Steem

in #coinbase5 years ago

A few weeks ago Coinbase was offering $50 USD worth of XLM, BAT, ZEC, and ZRC respectively for watching educational videos on each project. Even after getting paid this crypto by Coinbase for less than 10 minutes of work, I feel a bit scammed. Coinbase was also offering $10 affiliate reward for getting another person to complete one of the XLM or other courses. I referred many other people to this program and 100% of the people who completed the courses were told they are on a waiting list to get paid. I was never rewarded for getting people to sign up for Coinbase accounts and complete the educational quizzes.

Sort:  

It does happens like that at times. Several projects comes promising Airdrop but the end of the day, one doesn't get to see any dime. I'my glad for you that you finally considered using it to buy some steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06