Coinbase and Steem...

@whatsup is running a MEME CONTEST! So why not make a shitty meme and hope everyone else that enters sucks even more than I do!

coinbase+steem-banker_meme.jpg
Original image "The Money Changer and His Wife or The Banker and His Wife" by Marinus van Reymerswaele (source)

Yeah...I have no fucking chance.

I think it would be good if Coinbase adopted Steem, but I'm not over the moon for it. Coinbase is alright. It's one of the easiest places to cash out crypto I guess. Of course, I'd actually prefer we get a few more new places to cash out and make it easier. Coinbase will eventually adopt Steem I'm sure. It's just a question of time. I don't think there's much of a rush now. It will likely be required as and when we get more popular, if another service doesn't show up, but then it will be practically guaranteed.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thanks for playing along. Whether or not we are adopted... It's all in fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84