You can win $100 just by doing this | Limited!

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)


Woah, did i just wrote that?

Yeah, sounds unbelievable that bounties like these still exist! I've been on the lookout for opportunities that lets you get some sweet deal and I think this one garners a shout out.

Preview of giveaway page
Here's how it looks like, make sure you join the contest!

Here's what happened, CoinGecko and Ethfinex are doubling up in celebration of Ethfinex's new IEO - Ampleforth.

CoinGecko and Ethfinex decided to partner up and giveaway $2,000 USD worth of Ether to 20 lucky winners. You heard it, 20 winners will stand the chance to win $100 USD worth of Ether. Make you take a shot at this!

Here's a number of things you might want to have in order to maximize your chances of winning:

  • An Active Twitter Account
  • A Telegram Account
  • A Discord Account
  • An Ethfinex Account

The give away and raffle is done through Gleam, which requires your sign in. You may connect via your Twitter or Discord account to make things easier for you.

Make sure you perform ALL the tasks to gain as much entries as possible!

Join the Contest Here!

Good Luck! Let me know if you win the prize!

Are you running any cool contests and would like me to share it here? Contact me!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kristiankho.com/you-can-win-100-just-by-doing-this-limited/

image.png


My New Website!!!

The cheapest hosting plan to build your Personal Website!!


I am a part of #Teammalaysia, a decentralized community initiative that aims to empower local creatives and content creators specifically in Malaysia to create content through the Steem Blockchain.

If you want to stalk me, check out my other social media accounts too!

Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out to our Giveaway! All the best!

Greetz from @detlev

Hello! How's things!

Posted using Partiko Android

All fine.
Planning my trip to Asia in a month.

Have a !BEER from me.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @awesomianist, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34