Round 3!! - Win 500SP Delegation for 1 week by CoinGecko!

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

Where would you go_.png

Another Round of 500SP up for Grabs!!

Who's ready for another chance to win 500SP of Delegation! We are!

To join this contest, imagine this scenario:

If money is not a constraint to you - But you can only choose One (1) place to go to; which holiday destination will you go to? Which city would you visit?

Leave a comment below and tell us why!

You can answer in the Comment section or link us in the comment to your New Post containing your answer.

Rules

  • Tell us where would you go to (and why), following the scenario provided
  • Follow @coingecko on Steem
  • Tag at least 3 friends in your comment and get them to join the fun, the more the merrier!
  • Use original content, make sure to follow Creative Commons Licensing terms if you are not using your own or CC0 images
  • The contest is open for all Steemians!!

Winning Criteria

We understand that a raffle may leave too much to chance, therefore this NOT a raffle!

  • The Best Answer (as determined by @coingecko) will receive 500 SP Delegation by @coingecko for a period of 1 week (7 days)
  • Winning factors include content quality, Post reaction by the community (organic payout and comment count in your post), Engagement (friends you've tagged who joined in) among others.
  • Winner will be determined on the full discretion of @coingecko.

Contest Period

This contest will last from March 7th to March 15th 2019.

Extra Notes

  • Great Submission(s) who may not win the contest will be further rewarded by us at our discretion.
  • Should @coingecko break past 1000 follower count during this contest period, we will extend the winner count to 3! Go tag your friends to join the competition!

We look forward to your awesome submissions!!


CoinGecko.com aims to provide a fundamental analysis of the crypto market. In addition to tracking price, volume and market capitalization, CoinGecko tracks community growth, open-source code development, major events and on-chain metrics.

If you feel that what we're doing is useful to you, please consider voting @coingecko as witness on Steem. You can read about our Witness campaign here.

Sort:  

Awesome post entry!

Good morning @coingecko,

If I have a lot of money, l rather spend my life with my family. I had been away for 22 years working in a foreign land. If ever Steem will go to the moon. I will resign from my job,I will book for a round trip ticket flying from Philippines and have a multiple visit from one country to another. Then, I would stay beside my illing mother and my son with his family. And feed some people who are hungry.
That would be the satisfying moment before I die.
Thank you so much.
I would like to invite here:
@otom
@jurich60
@deantonio

This answer really touched our hearts.. 💖

Thank you for the upvote and good words. I really meant it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anong kaguluhan to😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahahaha gulong ng ladpa?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks kaayo SA mention @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @olivia08 for tagging me, hi @mers @mermaidvampire @tazky before I forgot to mention them.
I'd just like to spend my holiday at Amanpulo Resort at Palawan, Philippines with my friends that cozy tropical paradise is a must have for my 2019. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just to join the fun, this contest gave me idea to make this post here at
https://steemit.com/travel/@awesomianist/1552462098887-if-money-is-no-constrain-to-me-but-i-can-only-go-to-one-place

Who should I tag?
@kadishakho
@cryptoandcoffee
@whatsup
@acidyo
@ackza
@meno

How fast can you guys drum whip up a post?

Goodevening @coingecko I would love to visit the states ! I would go to My fellow @HEYHAVEYAMET girl @ xcountytravelers , as uou look into her bio you See that she and her husband try to visit as many counties as possible and I would tag along!
Underway we can plan Our onboarding steemit further and have fun.

I you grand the delegation I would like it Yo go to @heyhaveyamet so we can do more with #steemterminal and the newcomers !

I would like to nominate:
@xcountytravelers
@blind-spot
@andiekins

With pleasure
Greetings from the Netherlands
And ThAnx
Britt

I would surely goto Bora Bora islands and just chill out and go diving ! Nothing beats the feeling of freedom underwater.

@danieldoughty
@wilsonkoh
@veenang
@robmojo
@danemade
@papanog
@viveridae

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man! That's one of my list. Thanks for tagging and I'm gonna post my place too! Yippie!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really hard... One place only... I thought of traveling around the world if money is not a constraint... 😂😂😂

If I really have to choose, I would like to start with Taiwan first. Then I can go meet @livinguktaiwan @deanliu
We can have a mini steem meetup in Taiwan... Exploring the whole island together... Eating yummy yummy food at the night market...

So I would like to tag @livinguktaiwan @deanliu @travelgirl to share with us where they would wanna visit if money is not a constraint.

Thanks again to @janicechua for your tag. ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27