Venice City-Northeastern Italy|My Place Of Choice For Holidays|Contest Day #1 @Coingecko

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Coingecko and fellow contestant @coingecko this is my #1 entry into the contest about the reason of a selected destination or city for my holidays.

First of all I thank the sponsored team of @coingecko for this opportunity opened up for all steemians of which I am also part.

Now, to the reason of being in this contest: my choice of selection of Venice City of Northeastern Italy, is vividly evidence from the fact that Venice City is peaceful and happy and beautiful. These three features are the main objectives of people being to places for holidays.

Features of Venice City that Makes it Purposive for Holidays:

- It is the most beautiful city in the whole world, the exceptional one. Though, I have not visited many places, but studies show that it is indeed beautiful.

venice.jpg
Cityguide

- Every building is designed in a highly world class art work with superb streets, which is not common to be seen in other cities.

ca-doro.jpg
Cityguide

- What interest me most is the main street which is canal, with no cars and no traffic jams.

venice-italy (1).jpg
These features make it lovely for holidays in Venice City- Northeastern Italy. I therefore invite @bigssam, @uyobong, @charleswealth, @theonlyway, @maxdevalue and @praise-eu to join me in this contest.

Below is the contest link:

https://steemit.com/coingecko/@coingecko/round-3-win-500sp-delegation-for-1-week-by-coingecko

Thank you for accepting this publications. I am oppongk

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder, actually I was not aware of the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71