(정보) 관심있는 블록체인 뉴스 180610

in #coinkorea6 years ago


Designed by @chosigageo

안녕하세요, @feelsogood 입니다.

관심있는 블록체인 뉴스를 정리하였습니다.

1. Hollywood using self-destructing scripts in fight against story leaks and movie piracy

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/6489650/self-destructing-scripts-hollywood-leaks-movie-piracy/amp/

Speaking with The Times, Charles Rivkin, head of the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA), said the industry’s content was its “lifeblood.”
He said: “When you steal from creative companies you put people out of work.
“This is a fight you have to fight.”
Rivkin also said that encrypted blockchain technology, used in cryptocurrency transactions, has the potential to transform the way content is shared in Hollywood.
He said: “Blockchain is an extraordinary technology that I think is going to be disruptive and productive in any number of industries.
“I think it is too early to tell, and I am no expert, but it might help a lot with secure distribution of product digitally and it might help in our fight against piracy."

할리우드에서 영화 무단복제 방지를 위해 블록체인 적용을 고려하고 있다고 합니다. 기대가 되네요.

2. NBA & NHL Fans Can Now Earn KodakCoins for Taking In-Game Photos

https://www.ccn.com/nba-nhl-fans-can-now-earn-kodakcoins-for-taking-in-game-photos/amp/

Kodak, along with the technology company that helped them navigate the new world of technology, WENN Digital, have announced a partnership with four NBA arenas and two NHL arenas to create a system where fans can upload the pictures and videos they take at games and potentially get paid for them.

코닥이 NBA, NHL팀들과 같이, 경기 영상, 사진들을 업로드하면 코인을 지급하는 이벤트 계획을 발표했습니다.

3. Crypto Manga – Comic Book Series to Spread Cryptocurrency Awareness

https://news.bitcoin.com/crypto-manga-comic-book-series-spread-cryptocurrency-awareness/

The first issue of a crypto comic book series called Shonen Crypto has been released. Readers can learn about various aspects of cryptocurrencies as they follow the characters in this manga which aims to be both educational and entertaining.

일본에서 암호화화폐를 소개하는 Shonen Crypto가 출간되었네요. 역시 일본에서 만화로 제대로 나오네요.


Designed by @kimtaewoo

Sort:  

ㅎㅎ오오~~ 영화에서도 이제 쓰이는건가요~~
빨리 블록체인이 많은곳에 쓰이길..바랄 뿐입니다!

점차 확산될거라 기대해봅니다 ㅎ

ㅎㅎ 점차 확산되야하는데.. 바로 뚜들겨 맞아버렸네요 ㅋㅋ

구석구석 침투하고 있군요.

더 많이 퍼져야합니다 ㅎ

그러게요 사실 블록체인 기술이 저작권,인접권 관련한 곳에 쓰이면 괜찮겠다 싶었어요.
관련 움직임이 역시 있긴 있었군요.다른 쪽도 마찬가지겠지만,
이 쪽 분야는 특히나 좀 확확 성과가 나타나줬으면 좋겠네요.

약간 우려되는 부분도 있지만, 잘 적용되면 좋겠어요. ^^

무단 복제를 막는 블록체인 기술 적용은 훌룡하지만... 흐.. 아쉬운 면이... 철컹철컹

무료로 풀어줄 때 잘 보면 ^^

3번 궁금하다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
어떻게 나올지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저도 3번은 어떤 방법으로 할지 궁금하네요 ㅎ

영화나 음악쪽은 빨리 적용되야 하는데, 적용된다니까 아쉽기도 하네요.ㅋ ㅋ

언제나 그렇듯 우리는 길을 찾을거에요 ㅎ

영화복제방지를위한 블록체인...
음 토xx 에서 즐겨보는 1인인데 슬픈소식이군요 ㅠ

누군가는 실천해줄거에요.

우리는 길을 찾을 것이다.

그렇겟죠 빛이있다면 어둠이있고, 어둠을 빛을 이길수없는데;; 음 이건 논리가 이상하네요 ㅋㅋ

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다.

감사합니다! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12