♥♢♤ PLO Madness At CoinPoker --_-- Backdoor Nutsss

in #coinpoker5 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow poker minds!

The last 2 days were totally crazy, big pots, tilted action, new faces and much more!

This pot was weird, or was played weird is best to say.

I 3bet pre flop. We check the flop, he bets the turn, I re-raise pot (didn't think he was strong at all) and he just calls (I have no idea why - jam would be proper), so I river the nuts. The pot is now huge and I have less than a pot bet behind me. He thinks for a while, checks, I think for a while:) And then shuve all in, he snap calls. Easy game for @luckychewy:)

Screenshot_5.png

Wanna join the action?

https://coinpoker.com

NO RAKE game is the best game!

Download Coin Poker ios/android app and get 1000CHP FREE to get you started!

Decentralized Poker Powered by Cryptocurrency

steem crta.png

Yours Truly @luckychewy

Sort:  

Use Partiko to earn STEEM, 1000 points for $0.017 value of STEEM!! Have a try!!


Love @partiko : D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98