Confusing Coins

in #coins6 years ago (edited)

BSP released these new coins which look great at first but mostly brought confusion to the people, especially for the old ones. The color and the size of a different value are almost the same.

What's more confusing?

They also released coins with the same value that have different designs.

_20180604_132853.JPG

Please don't forget to upvote this post and leave a comment of what are your thoughts about about these coins.

Thank you!

Photo taken by my Sony Xperia phone.

Sort:  

Magandang hapon kabayan,

I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Happy Steeming!

its a conspiracy to force those who have money, and do not look at their coins, to give them away to those who don't have money. I lost more than P20 when the coins entered into circulation, because I paid my P7 jeepney fare with (1) P5 (old coin) coin and (2) P5 (new coin) coins because they are the same size, weight and color as the P1 coin - on many trips.

Sorry to hear about that @cebunick. Yeah, crazy changes huh!? It happened to me too several times before but I've been very careful now. What I do is keeping these coins at home and use them as a payment for delivered food, water or the items purchased online - instead of using them outside. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76