Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG Sealed Product Collection - Post #1: The Legend of Blue-Eyes White Dragon and Metal Raiders Unlimited!

in #collecting6 years ago

f91d2b06-027e-44d8-b9af-6af74fefb3f6.jpeg


Here is the first of many posts of my Yu-Gi-Oh! Sealed Product Collection, to see how the STEEM community likes my collection! I have two sealed LOB and four sealed MRD Unlimited Packs, from the original 2002-03 print run, and NOT the reprints. They are scaled for holos, so they aren't really worth opening.

More posts to come soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

More pictures of you, and less of those silly cards, please!

Settle down, mister freak!

Cool! I used to collect Yu-Gi-Oh cards back in my day. I never played the game, I just wanted to collect the cards the main characters had!XD

Same pretty much :P but over the years I've collected lots of stuff, already posted #2 of my this post series, and gonna do more later if you like looking at cards, I'll probably post my actual card collections after that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76