MTG Lot, Card #14

in #collecting6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

Today I am going to share the 14th card from my collection that I recently acquired.

I am sharing these cards in sequence of least valuable, to the most valuable card I own.

Any input regarding these cards, or the game, is highly welcome, and encouraged!

The 14th card in the collection is:

Ebon Stronghold


20181012_00006_001_2.jpg


Value - 0.35 Cents USD.
Card Count - (1)
Condition - Used


Types: Land
Card Text: Ebon Stronghold enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add Black.
Tap, Sacrifice Ebon Stronghold: Add BlackBlack.
Expansion: Premium Deck Series: Graveborn (Uncommon) Premium Deck Series: Graveborn
Rarity: Uncommon
All Sets: Fifth Edition (Uncommon)Classic Sixth Edition (Uncommon)Fallen Empires (Uncommon)Beatdown Box Set (Uncommon)Masters Edition II (Uncommon)Premium Deck Series: Graveborn (Uncommon)
Card Number: 25
Artist: -Liz Danforth


Thoughts regarding this card:

There's something eerily mystical about this land card. I find that it draws my attention and fascinates me. I like this card very much.



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86