Don't Go To College - 514

in #college5 years ago (edited)

I think this guy makes some very good points in his video. It's sad people are going deeper into debt in the USA. We need less debt and not more especially with our bankrupt government.

Tuesday 6-4

#king
783.834 SP
1,814 VP

Sort:  

I didn't watch the video but I always thought college (for most) is a waste of money. If the cost came down for attending then it might be worth it.

Do you like Dave Ramsey?

I don't follow him. I watch very little traditional TV.

I think he has some stuff on Youtube. I mainly only watch Youtube.

I think he has some
Stuff on Youtube. I mainly
Only watch Youtube.

                 - mysearchisover


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Into dead? I knew it was bad over there, just not that bad. LOL

Whoopsies! lol Chrome didn't catch that one. lol

I know right...lol, in debt so bad you wish you were dead.

You got a 12.08% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 16.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 60.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (20.83%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10