Healthmyself how to get rid of Endometriosis

in #colloidal6 years ago

A bit ticked off today was told by a family menber that i could not do this,but i dont talk SHEEP,here is one of my Testimonials
7 years ago my daughter said to me dad i have to get an operation i said whats wrong and she told me she had
Endometriosis and had to get a hysterectomy i said NO WAY. Do this for 2 weeks and we will see what happens
so 18 days later shes goes to the doctor because shes bleeding
the doctor sends her to the hospital and the hospital confirms shes having a period for the first time in 8 MONTHS and the endometriosis
is 60% GONE with no scarring the nurse said to her what ever your doing its working and 8 weeks later shes pregnant with my first grandchild
and now my beautiful granddaughter is six years old, and now my daughter is pregnant again

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

Sort:  

@healthmyself, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34