Indigo mountains over green, Letefoho, Ermera, East Timor

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, my friends,

Here is my entry to these wonderful Saturday challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Photo: Indigo mountains over green, East Timor. This place, called Letefoho, in the district of Ermera, is located in the deep interior of the country, almost inaccessible, at least for "normal" cars. I'd say that a 4 wheel-drive car is a must-have if you dare to immerse yourself in these awesome and unexplored places.

blue mountains at Letefoho, Timor-Leste.jpg

Have a happy weekend! Cheers to all!

Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Great view! Clouds are amazing...

Thanks so much for your generosity, my friend!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This is such an incredibly beautiful sight, Isabel! I love the way the mountains are gently shrouded I meant the humidity, or is that just the cloud cover of the sky? It is hard to tell but it surrounds it with a magical touch.

I love your photography and I love how it gives feeling to my soul just looking into the frame of it. A lovely way to go through my day. Good luck in all of your challenges.

Have a most wonderful weekend.

Oh, my dear Denise, you'd love to ride a hard road with me just to get to enjoy these magnificent landscapes! It's such an adventure! Thanks for loving my photos, it means the world for me!
The clouds are just the cherry on the top of the cake. everything is beautiful there, and so unexplored!
Thanks for your wishes, I wish you the same, sweetie!
have a wonderful weekend and receive all my love!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=indigo-mountains-over-green-letefoho-ermera-east-timor


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

It's gorgeous!

Thanks, my dear Erika!

Very beautiful picture!
Happy day Isabel!

Thanks so much, my dear Manuel! Have a wonderful day yourself too!

These mountains reach the clouds. Beautiful scenery! You also have a nice weekend :)

Thanks so much, @madlenfox! :)))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87