Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Hiking in Duluth, MN

in #colochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Lake-Superior-hiking-trail-at-N-24th-Avenue.jpg

This photo was taken while I was hiking with my friend in my hometown - Duluth, MN.

The best Hiking trails in Duluth, MN extend in about every direction in Duluth. If you’re coming to Duluth with the family and looking to stay central, you’ll find several paths close to Canal Park. If you’re looking for a moderate hike with an epic view, you’ll have to venture a bit further out into the surrounding Duluth area.

Camera: Sony a6000

Sort:  

I like hinking too ^^ But it's been a lot sice i hiked =( Shame on me, by the way what a cool view!

Spending time in nature is definitely the best :) Thanks for your comment dear

Nice view ! Perfect for hiking 🥾 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot, I am glad you like it!

Amazing view my friend!!

Thank you my dearest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86