Crazy Storm Knocked Down Huge Trees

in #colorado5 years ago

Yesterday’s Storm got super crazy windy and my back door kept blowing open. It was so bad, huge trees were uprooted.

This is on the way to my parents house in the middle of the street!

Pretty crazy, gotta love Colorado.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No snow in Italy right now where I am. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Whereabouts? My Dad lived in Aviano in High school :)

I am in Napoli at the moment but the weather is less cold than Canada.

Wow! I’ve always wanted to go to Italy. Some day I’ll get out there. Yeah it’s completely sunny again here hahah it’s crazy weather and I love it

It is really a nice country especially for culture and food. :)

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16