Color Challange - Monday Red - Digital Art

in #colorchallange5 years ago

00B86156-7D88-4B9A-9BCE-378B20183DD4.jpeg

Hello Steemaliens

Here is my entry for today’s color challange Monday red. I captured this image after the last snow storm. These were some tall weeds sticking out of the 2 feet of snow. Captured & edited on my iPhone7 for today’s color challange.

Until next time...Steem On :)

E81A9749-61A1-4242-930F-6085057BBEF2.jpeg

Sort:  

I like your shit, so delicate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Looks like taken using DSLR! Good job! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! I noticed you don't use partiko yet. Am using it a lot, it's like fb of Steemit but way better.

Very easy to browse account on mobile and even for quick post.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you decide to download it you can just click the link below

Download Partiko App on mobile

Let me know once you download it. I'll be happy to give some tips 😉 nobody else know not even @crypto.talk 😂

Lol what tips I don't know 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Am not telling you 😂 but I know you didn't discover it yet coz I checked 💃💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Whaaaat...

Posted using Partiko Android

🤐🤪🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...I’ve had it download for like a week now and just haven’t signed in. Now that I have tho I’m interested in the tips :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I'll send it through chat 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22