ColorChallege : The Carica PapayasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallege6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just want to share the celebration of the birthday of my best friend husband.


IMG_20180909_162058.jpg

Photo taken:09/11/2018 Catmon, Cebu, Philippines.

Traveling back to the city from Beach is very tiring, yet we still have the strength to get some fresh #coconut from the husband of the cousin of my best friend along the city. While in the house I saw this #papaya that there so many fruits even if it is very short.

It was an awesome fruit because you can get immediately if you wanted to.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO160
Shutter40s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73