My Papaya tree has shown handsome growth!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing well.

My this post is linked with another post I already have shared with you! Last week I shared my papaya tree! Those who haven't seen that post can have a look at here. You might be thinking why am I sharing the same tree again within the span of just a week. So the answer to this is that my Papaya tree has shown great growth. Its flowers have sprouted and they have got the shape of the fruit.

I am feeling very happy to see its rapid growth. If you compare these pictures with my previous post you will realize how much it has grown. Actually, the recent rain has pushed its growth and its flowers started to turn into the shape of the fruit.

You will agree when you see the picture below! Without further delay enjoy the pictures.

IMG_20180703_113213.jpg

IMG_20180703_113157.jpg

IMG_20180703_113233.jpg


I would like to make this my entry into the #colorchallenge for Thursday Green!

Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my recent photography posts below:


If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)
Sort:  

You got a 66.67% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @aamirijaz!

Amazing growth in a week. Great to see the fruit growing well. Good photography. Thank you for sharing.

Wow amazing photographe sir.

Wow really fantastic papaya nature photography post sir.. I like papaya...Papaya contains plenty of vitamins... thanks for you sir @r2cornell..

no doubt its so fentastic dear ,,@r2cornell

Very nice photographe.

Hi @r2cornell sir.. how are you?... very amazing fruits tree... thank you so much my dear sir @r2cornell... upvote done sir...

Beautiful photographey.

Really a great photography @aamirijaz.
This fruit is really delicious when it is grow full.
Thanks for commenting sir @r2cornell.

amazing

Amazing work sir..

Good Photography..

good boss.
82.PNG

Thank you for being here. :)

Here in our country..Papaya.... when its ripe .. very delicious for dessert...
.. papaya when its not ripe can also be vian and pickles ..

Papaya is rich in antioxidant nutrients.thanks for sharing Sir @aamirijaz

Yeah it has many benefits for human body! You can check out my previous post, I have written some of the benefits of eating Papaya fruit. :)

So beautiful work. I like your post. O my best friend!!!

Awesome photography my dear friend. great job. I really love greenery and I am maintaining a full garden of plants. You may check the post.

your post is very good about papaya tree and photos is also uniq, you doing great bro..

Thanks for liking! :)

Thank you very much.

its my pleasure,

Excellent your tree, I also have many trees of this fruit. Good photos

Thanks for liking. I would like to see your trees, would you share it?

Papaya is great herbal medicinal plant. It has
Zeaxanthin, an antioxidant found in papaya, filters out harmful blue light rays.

It is thought to play a protective role in eye health, and it may ward off macular degeneration.

However, a higher intake of all fruits has been shown to decrease the risk of and progression of age-related macular degeneration.

wow so beautiful papaya tree. i love this papaya
thanks for sharing this post @aamirijaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86