DEN PHAL ORCHID | COLOR CHALLENGE | SUNDAY PURPLE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


P_20180416_175336.jpg

I took this photo using my phone
Samsung Galaxy J5

This flower belongs to the Orchid family.

It's called

DEN PHAL ORCHID


We have this on our front yard,
so I asked my parents what type of orchid this is,
but turns out that they didn't know either.
So I looked for it on Google, and honestly,
I had a hard time searching for it's name.

But after a few minutes of searching,
I finally found its name.
DEN PHAL ORCHID.
Turns out, this flower is like a combination of two species,
Denbrobium and Phalaenopsis.

Den Phal Orchids

P_20180416_175342.jpg

Den Phal Orchids is a very popular type of orchids. This type of orchid needs more sun than Phals.

It can be tough to distiguish each type, but it is very important to determine which type of flower it is
because each and every type
has different needs.

That's it for my today's post guys!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING AND READING MY POST!!!



DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

aboutart_.png

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25