Friday blue : my son are enjoying the holiday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Children do a lot of fun He enjoys the holiday This is the child playing with water. And the kids have wear blue color t-shirts. In this I have presented the Color Challenge.

#colorchallenge Friday Blue : my son are enjoying the holiday.

ahlawat.jpg


ahlawat a.jpg

my son are enjoying the holiday Steeming India

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Artikel yang sangat bagus sobat

thank you!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This reminds me when we were younger of the times when we play at the irrigation, too, near the rice fields. That looks healthy. The cart that the cow pulls we call that "patoki" in our local language.

Ah, this photo made me reminisce. I can almost smell the air and feel the heat.

Enjoy the post. and you're welcome.

Your son enjoying the holiday! best of luck

thanks so much!

You got a 14.63% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ahlawat!

enjoy!!! 😀🙏

thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89