📷 #ColorChallenge💛WednesdayYellow🌻-The Gorgeous Yellow Beauty!, Smiling & Laughing !!! Truly Dazzling 😊 Enjoy Watching👍!

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

I was just passing by...all alone...wondering...how the life is...being alone and perhaps without any happiness, purpose or any meaning... and you just took me by surprise...I was totally taken aback...You too were alone, yet smiling, truly pleasing...spreading all happiness in the lives of many who saw you and were mesmerised by your sheer beauty and vibrant color and magnificent persona!!!

I admire you...

I adore you...

I Love you...

for what you are... and, will always be!!! You fascinate me !!!

yellow1.png


Sort:  

Now poetry with beautiful pics :D Good going amit!
Keep spreading love and beauty

Awww... :) :) Am so so glad to see you back! :) Welcome back to Steemit! Have been absolutely missing your presence here...since long...wondering...when will you be back...and am truly so pleased to see a wonderful message from a very dear friend!!! Hugzzzz ! @vishal09
Much Love!

Thank you my friend :) Missed seeing your posts too..
I had a good reason to come back, that is you, my friend, Cheers!

OMG! :) am blushing...now! LOL ! :) Stay connected !!! :)
Cheers!

I missed this when you posted it. I see Spring has sprung there! Nice to see you post. I can vote your comment here :)

Nice, poem and welcome back. That flower looks lovely. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Thank you so much!!! @sgbonus Absolutely appreciate that wonderful gesture!
Cheers!!!

Its really colorful and nice photography.

Thank you so much! @kamrunnahar Truly appreciate that!
Cheers!

Hi @amitsharma! I just wanted to drop a note and say thanks for your support. It makes my day :)

Awww... @old-guy-photos You are most welcome!!! :) Absolutely pleased to see such a wonderful and heart-warming message. It makes my day... too !!! :) LOL...Yeah !!!
Cheers!!! :)

Good morning @amitsharma!!! We sure have missed you and your beautiful words! I hope all is well in your world and that you come back soon and give us a dose of sunshine and happiness!

Be well, my friend! Many are thinking of you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @amitsharma! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Waxes Poetic Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hello Amit @amitsharma, I have sent you a message on Discord, can you please check. Thank you

Congratulations @amitsharma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@amitsharma, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89