Red cotton cloths in salad garnishing area of restaurant - Today's color challenge Monday red!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Good Day Steemian's..

Color has a huge impact on our emotions, perceptions, and spiritual and physical well being.The color red is an intense color that is packed with emotion ranging from passionate, intense love to anger and violence. It has the high visibility as compared to others, so in almost all the warning sign and emotions always comes with red.Thanks @kalamandra for this beautiful #colorchallenge.

Hope you steemian's enjoyed the painting. Feel free to comment on reply.

Device: iPhone

I am the part of #monthlyauthorchallenge and I would like to invite all my steemit friend to join this awesome challenge and be a part of this. You can find here the beautiful challenge Initiation post from @future24 to know more about this challenge.And more, check out the Tag #monthlyauthorchallenge and also follow our new @steemit-mac account for future updates!

All members of @qurator are receiving an upvote once a day. It is very hard to find your audience on Steemit, particularly when you are a newcomer or a small Minnow. The @qurator service will support you every day with an upvote depending on your Tier rank. Also, the qurators are offering quality support and highlight five great posts of their members every day. On their Discord Channel you can find further support and create a network with other authors.

USEFUL LINKS

------------------

All the four images used in this useful links are not my original images, that are taken from their corresponding pages.

I visited many places,
Some of them quite Exotic and far away,
But I always returned to myself.
Love Your Fabulous Self
Follow ~ Comment ~ Resteem

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Plz help me to upvote this comment with high power.My aunt is very ill.We rushed her to the hospital. But we do not have sufficient money to serve him renders. So please give me some SBD or upvote this post with high value.

Congratulations @amrumk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75