A Little Excited Day

20190508_105330.gif

Hello very good day today and almost ended with two cycles, in which I opened a million possibilities which as always I am very grateful, for this and for what will come or is to come I decided to start with this since it calls me the Attention. As to start this post and continue with the good run, although I do not deny it I am somewhat skeptical about the platform 6 months ago I was very enthusiastic but not today. Already when one sees and studies the pros and cons and now if I believe that it is the end for all that I have seen these last days.

PSX_20190507_191108.jpg

☆ Enthusiasm makes the difference between mediocrity and accomplishment.-Norman Vincent Peale.

☆ There is a certain enthusiasm in freedom, which makes human nature grow above itself, in acts of bravery and heroism.-Alexander Hamilton.

☆ The great achievements of man are the result of the transmission of ideas and enthusiasm.-Thomas J. Watson.

PSX_20190507_190027.jpg

To finish is a short post I almost never do, but you have to break the routine and now more with what I was saying that this may come to an end. A while ago there was a hacking in Binance I think this rise was going to be very good but with what happened I do not think so now we came very well everyone said that I was going to fall here the market is coming down. I was optimistic because there were many indicators of the change in trend, more these 3 months, recovery behind in some crypto not all but well we'll see what I stop on my part I'll continue to accumulate, as I told several colleagues if falls accumulated and if it goes up I sell.

PSX_20190507_190342.jpg

☆ Protect your enthusiasm from the negativity of others.-H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

☆ Knowledge is power and enthusiasm presses the switch.-Steve Droke.

☆ A mediocre idea that generates enthusiasm will go beyond a great idea that does not inspire anyone.-Mary Kay Ash.

☆ It is faith in something and enthusiasm for something, which makes a life worthy of being lived.-Oliver Wendell Holmes.

☆ It is not a visible enthusiasm but a hidden one, an enthusiasm that burns with a cold flame.-Patrick Süskind.

☆ With an enthusiastic team you can get almost anything.-Tahir Shah.

☆ Enthusiasm is the energy and strength that builds the momentum of the soul and the human mind.-Bryant H. McGill.

source

PSX_20190507_190742.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85