An Afternoon Full of Privileges

20190405_220821.gif

Thus begins a new day with a new sight and vision, where joy abounds with the happiness of being alive and not having any kind of mortifications. This is healthy and abundant life after a long chaotic days for history, hopefully never see them again and be able to continue enjoying our lives to the fullest. Regardless of what they will say or anything or anyone gets in your way, that is full happiness is what I call a bit of happiness. So much that we deserve and are destined to have only some not all have this privilege.

PSX_20190405_083300.jpg

☆ "When a door of happiness closes, another door opens. However, we often see so much the closed door that we do not notice the one that has been opened "(Helen Keller, writer and political activist deafblind, 1880-1968).

  • "Nothing great happens to think small" (Bryant McGill, activist, born in 1969).

☆ "The greater the difficulty, the greater glory there is in overcoming it" (Epicurus, Greek philosopher of the 4th century BC).

PSX_20190405_082807.jpg

I have not had black and white photos for a long time. This has given me a great idea for the next post and is also said to have this great day, unique in terms of the clouds yesterday I was with my neighbor if I see her today I will tell her to go up to her roof. Since yesterday the Avila had a skirt of clouds in three parts one at the beginning, in the middle and where it ends but were dense you could only see its green strip of vegetation. It was like to go up to my roof but these clouds were not going to last long so I stayed in my house, also a very blue sky with white waiting to have another day the same for you.

PSX_20190405_083750.jpg

  • "Always remember that you are absolutely unique ... just like everyone else" (Anaïs Nin, writer, 1903-1977).

☆ "Luck is proportional to sweat. The more you sweat, the more luck you have "(Ray Kroc, entrepreneur, 1902-1984).

  • "The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts" (Marco Aurelio, Roman emperor of the 2nd century AD).

☆ "Forgiveness is a virtue of the brave" (Indira Gandhi, Prime Minister of India, 1917-1984).

  • "There is nothing in this land that is more worthy of appreciation than true friendship" (Thomas Aquinas, Catholic theologian of the thirteenth century).

source

PSX_20190405_081305.jpg

And to finish as usual for all my followers, in my social networks know that this type of photos are the ones I like. There was one that recently did not like it and has sent me, to make the photos in a natural way, I do not like natural photos. They are not in my essence everyone has their tastes and colors, the first photo was the gift as I saw it and said we are going to leave a natural one. To be excited because sometimes we have to please the fans, in others we do not and we also have to know who can be answered and to whom this is not obvious. Since everyone can not be done or we are willing to do it or at least me.

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

beautiful shot brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10