Colorchallenge: green

IMG_1632.jpg

A small sad pony, which we met in Odessa. I very much hope that he lives in good conditions and, exploiting him, people do not forget to provide him with good care, rest and food.

Sort:  

I don't get the feeling this pony is sad. I saw a dairy farm on the news this morning. The dairy farmer said that happy cows make better cheese, so she tries really hard to keep them all happy. They were Jersey cows for milking, they were so cute. It was 5:00 am so they were hungry. The news man tried to pet one, the cow said don't pet me, feed me! LOL!

Anyway, the dairy farmer indicated that the cows don't need much to be really happy. They need good food, nice bedding, they want to be clean, and she has a vet stop by twice a month to look at their diets, take care of the sick and such.

So in looking at this pony, I see it is very clean, it looks healthy and well fed. The decoration on the pony says a lot about the owner too. Someone has a lot of pride in this animal.

Great photo, great thoughts!

You do such great work for the creatures of this world.

Keep it up!

I really hope you are right:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85